Live Shows 

Upcoming Concerts

2019

Saturday 14 September - Falgren & Friends, Ronnebæksbolm, Næstved (DK) * TIX

Wednesday 2 October - Listenpony @ The Crypt, Clerkenwell Green, London TIX

Friday 4 October - Birch Festival Hoxton, London w/ Jasper Høiby

Friday 15 November - Pindrop Sessions, Brixton Pound, London (solo)

Saturday 16 November - UnampliFire Festival Winter 2019 @ St Mark's Dalston, London (solo)  - TIX 

Sunday 8 December - Cumberland Lodge, Windsor (UK) (solo) TIX

Monday 9 December - Old St Pancras Church, London - Christmas Special (w/ Jasper Høiby + Camden Voices) - TIX

Thursday 12 December - Camden Voices @ the Gresham Centre, London (appearing as a featured artist) 

2020 

Wednesday 4 March - Spillestedet Turbinen - Værket, Randers * (DK)

Thursday 5 March - Vesthimmerlands Musikhus ALFA* (DK)

* = featuring Bjarke Falgren

Past Shows

Notable Festivals:

Aarhus Jazz Festival,

Copenhagen Jazz Festival

Iceland Airwaves Festival

How The Light Gets In

Greenbelt Festival

SXSW

  

Notable Venues:

LDN: Purcell Rooms, Southbank Centre

Roundhouse Main Stage

Kings Place

JW3

Green Note

The Vortex Jazz Club

Old St Pancras Church 

 

UK: Sage Gateshead (Hall 1)

Liverpool Royal Philharmonic 

Norwich Arts Centre

Colchester Arts Centre

Snape Maltings, Aldeburgh

DK: Jazzhus, Montmartre

Godset, Kolding 

Værket, Randers